Limited Edition: Cleansing Balm with Organic Camellia Oil

Limited Edition: Cleansing Balm with Organic Camellia Oil

By edit
Face care
Stage of skin ageing
Body and hair care
By concern
Skin diagnostic
Library
All Topics
Avis soins Typology bisabolol.

Opinions on our bisabolol skincare treatments.

Soothing, antioxidant, moisturising and healing, bisabolol is a very gentle active ingredient suitable for all skin types, including the most sensitive or irritated. At Typology, we use it in the formulation of our skincare products. Discover the various reviews from our customers on our bisabolol-based skincare products.

Review of the AHA 10% and PHA 10% peeling mask.

Composed of an exfoliating complex made up of four AHAs and one PHA, our gel-mask concentrate eliminates dead skin cells to unclog pores and refine skin texture. After application, the complexion is evened out and the skin texture is smoothed. This mask also helps to reduce the presence of blackheads over time.

  • Dylan (10/02/2023) : "The next day, I can observe a smoothing effect on my skin, it looks healthy. The pores are tightened but the most beneficial and noticeable change is on the nose: the strawberry nose effect is gone."

  • Michèle (10/02/2023) : "When I remove it, my skin is smooth and the pores are nicely tightened, and the blackheads, especially around the nose, have significantly reduced."

  • Manuela (10/02/2023) : "Being a frequent user of exfoliating masks with similar active ingredients, this one is a pleasant discovery as I did not feel that my skin was sensitised or dry after application. Moreover, in terms of results, being prone to hormonal acne, this product has managed to calm these periodic outbreaks while smoothing my skin texture and blurring the pores."

Review of the 10% Glycolic Acid Exfoliating Serum.

Enriched with exfoliating and astringent active ingredients, our glycolic acid serum combats blackheads and enlarged pores, for a smooth and even complexion. We have incorporated bisabolol into this treatment to counterbalance the sometimes irritating effect of glycolic acid. Here are some comments about it:

  • Sabrina G. (06/11/2019) : "Excellent serum, very simple to apply. After just a few days of use, I already felt my skin smoother and my pores less dilated. Numerous blackheads have been dislodged and I continue to use the serum in the hope that they all disappear! A purchase that I absolutely do not regret."

  • Mathilde C. (27/10/2019) : "This product is excellent. Its effectiveness is undeniable: from the first use, your skin is refined. Within about ten days, your complexion is even and smooth, the pores are tightened, and blemishes have disappeared. Wonderful and best value for money."

  • Marine M. (20/05/2022) : "After a few evening applications, I immediately noticed the effects. My skin is more radiant and feels healthier. Excellent product!"

Review on the periodic Woman serums.

In response to the varying skin needs of women throughout the menstrual cycle, Typology has developed the Woman range, consisting of four serums corresponding to the four weeks of a cycle. The first contains bisabolol and aims to hydrate and soothe the skin. Here are some reviews from our customers:

  • Maÿllis L. (18/03/2022): "I have been using these serums for about a year now and I am very pleased with them. After stopping the pill, my skin changed significantly and these serums have helped me manage that."

  • Fatima (17/07/2019): "I'm very delighted with my little serums, I find their texture truly pleasant. A real pleasure to apply. My skin is doing well, a must to add to your routine. Just great!"

  • Audrey (24/03/2020): "I've always had a few spots in the same areas of my face (chin, jaw, around the mouth...) during hormonal fluctuations due to my menstrual cycle. I ordered this product because I want to use French products and as natural as possible. I also waited 2 to 3 months of use to be sure of the results... and I'm won over! I recommend it 100%!"

Review of the anti-blemish shower gel with glycolic acid and tea tree extract.

Enriched with exfoliating and purifying active ingredients, our glycolic acid shower gel unclogs pores, reduces blemishes and fights against the appearance of ingrown hairs. Similarly to the exfoliating serum, bisabolol has been chosen to counteract the irritating effect of glycolic acid. Discover some reviews:

  • Anna S. (23/09/2022): "It's fantastic! I apply it every evening on my back and my spots have disappeared! I'm very pleased with the result."

  • Alina S. (17/06/2022): "Very effective for back spots and impure body skin."

  • Anaïs C. (01/05/2023) : "It has literally changed my life, I now only have one or two spots on my shoulders, whereas for years I had them in abundance. Incredible!"

Diagnostic

Understand your skin
and its complex needs.

Go further: