ceramides

New: ceramide replenishing serum

By edit
By category
By concern
Sets & Kits
Skincare routines
Personalised routine
Help and Contact

Reviews

4.2

Our overall rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars from over 18914 reviews.

Want to know more about our products?
Find all Typology reviews written by our customers and discover their experiences according to their skin types and concerns.

  • Shernee R.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, June 21, 2020

    Not seeing results yet

    About Eye Serum 5% Caffeine + 5% Niacinamide

    Will continue to use it. Been using it for maybe 3weeks now but have not seen changes yet about my dark circles.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Siobhan N.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, September 30, 2020

    Tighter pores

    About Exfoliating Serum 10% Glycolic Acid

    I’ve only been using the product for two weeks I’m finding it’s bringing all the impurities to the surface I’ve had a few breakouts but they are starting to clear my skin feels smoother and my pores are a lot less noticeable I’m going to continue using it because it seems to be working I’ll do another review in a few weeks .
    Was this review helpful?
  • Mary H.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, February 8, 2021

    Again this oil is moisturising

    About Macerated Oil Organic Carrot

    Again this oil is moisturising and after a couple of days I noticed an improvement in overall appearance of my skin I also use this all over my body Great product
    Was this review helpful?
  • Kekeli G.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, October 18, 2020

    The dispenser is ridiculous

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    I can only do one drop at a time. The coverage is a pretty finish, sheer and luminous. Low star because unfortunately it broke me out.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Jess C.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, January 16, 2021

    Great serum, shame about the pipette

    About Tinted Serum Vitamin C, Squalane & Aloe Vera

    Love this serum, perfect colour match, gives great coverage and makes my skin feel so soft. Only complaint is the pipette, it doesn't work, very difficult to get the serum out, I have to tip the contents into my hand. Perhaps the serum is too thick for a pipette? Other than that I love it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Samantha J.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, October 17, 2020

    Another fabulous addition to my

    About Radiance Night Serum Botanical Blend With White Rose

    Another fabulous addition to my Typology skin routine. Goes on beautifully, smells lovely, not overpowering at all. My skin is so soft, smooth, and radiant. I add 2-3 drops to my night cream... as simple and easy as that. I barely wear foundation now, I stumbled across Typology whilst scrolling through Instagram. The best “stumble” I’ve ever made!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Marta K.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, September 27, 2020

    Nothing good

    About Targeted Blemish Serum 2% Salicylic Acid + 1% Zinc

    I bought this product as a part of customed skin care routine recommended by typology however the results of using it where far from expected. The only positive thing about the product is the packaging as it is veru aesthetic. I used this product only a couple times. After first usage my skin got red, dry and very itchy so I thought that maybe I used too much but when I used very little only on one area the reaction was still the same. I really regret spending my money.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Karin C.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, June 22, 2020

    Watery

    About Eye Serum 5% Caffeine + 5% Niacinamide

    Really watery. Can’t see how one could massage a ‘few drops’ as one drop goes everywhere because it is so thin.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Ahna T.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, February 6, 2021

    Lovely oil which leave skin glowing

    About Macerated Oil Organic Carrot

    I bought this to get a tanned look as I am very pale. I use this in the mornings as a serum. I am undecided if there are any tanning effects whatsoever but my skin looks glowy from using it. It is a greasy texture so you need to massage it in or will just sit on top of the skin. I love using this will my facial roller. I have tried using this in my hair which also gave a nice result and I have added it to my bath water and my skin feels great after.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Margarida C.Verified buyerUnited Kingdom, February 3, 2021

    I think its having a

    About Exfoliating Serum 10% Glycolic Acid

    I think its having a positive impact on my black pores but because I have sensitive skin, I don´t use it everyday, only 2 times a wekk, so the effect my be a little delayed because of that. Still, when you apply it, you can almost immediately notice an intense "cleaning" effect and glow on the skin, I quite like it.
    Was this review helpful?