New: A treatment designed for rosacea-prone skin

New: A treatment designed for rosacea-prone skin

By edit
Face care
Stage of skin ageing
Body and hair care
By concern
Skin diagnostic
Library
All Topics
Avis sur les soins à base de resvératrol.

Opinions on resveratrol-based skincare treatments.

Resveratrol is an active ingredient used in various skin and hair care formulas. As a polyphenol, it possesses antioxidant properties, helping to prevent signs of ageing. By combating inflammation, it also enhances the comfort of sensitive skin. Discover what users think of our resveratrol-enriched treatments.

Your opinions on the antioxidant serum from Typology.

We have developed a antioxidant serum based on resveratrol andferulic acid. Resveratrol is a polyphenol that acts on two levels: it prevents the formation of free radicals and neutralises existing ones, which helps to slow down skin ageing and even out the complexion. This serum is suitable for all skin types. Here are the opinions of some users of this care product:

  • Amélie D. (09/10/2019): "Fantastic! Used and mixed with aloe vera, it has a smoothing, fatigue-reducing, and complexion-enhancing effect!" ;

  • Delphine P. (07/11/2019): "Excellent product! The skin appears as if renewed, brightened, and less blurred." ;

  • Mireille S. (18/11/2019): "I've been using it for 3 weeks and I'm won over. This serum improves the skin's texture, soothes and illuminates. Very promising!" ;

  • Alain T. (18/01/2020): "Immediate effect on facial skin: a pleasant sensation of warmth, followed by a visible toned appearance. My mature skin is genuinely toned." ;

  • Gaëtan (09/05/2020): "I find my skin smoother and more even. I space out the applications to once or twice a week, otherwise it becomes irritating (I have very sensitive skin). I apply it with a moisturising cream for ultra-sensitive skin and the effect is spectacular.";

  • Julia S. (09/06/2020): "Having sensitive skin, I reacted during the first 3/4 days of using the product (bearable tingling). My skin quickly adapted and it is much smoother. The result is really striking. I am won over." ;

  • Diaty S. (03/11/2021): "Quite a thick serum which I applied in the evening. I found my skin to be more radiant with an improved appearance. This is my favourite serum, especially when combined with Vitamin C." ;

  • Nathalie G. (25/11/2021): "I am very pleased with this product, even though it is oily for my combination skin, it suits me very well and does not leave my skin greasy. I use it in the evening after cleansing my skin. I take advantage of this oily effect to perform facial massages, which stimulate blood circulation, generate a little warmth, help the product to penetrate, but most importantly, have an anti-wrinkle effect."

  • Karine C. (21/02/2022): "My skin is plumped, radiant, soft. I am amazed by this serum. Immediate results."

Conclusion: The antioxidant serum has won over users, both men and women. It has met their expectations, in the sense that it tones the skin, improves the complexion, and reduces wrinkles. If reactions appeared on sensitive skin, these effects quickly subsided and the treatment continued to fulfil its role. However, its oily texture recommends an application in the evening to avoid this greasy and shiny effect during the day.

Diagnostic

Understand your skin
and its complex needs.

Go further: